Contact Us
Beijing headquarter
2/F, HuaAo Centre, 31 Zi Zhu Yuan Road, Haidian District, Beijing, China 400-010-1966
bei’jing

Beijing

  • 2/F, HuaAo Centre, 31 Zi Zhu Yuan Road, Haidian District, Beijing, China 8610 - 5272 3268
    Beijing Zhongjin Chengkai Microfinance Limited is a Sino-foreign micro-loan joint venture established by China Financial Services Holdings Ltd and Beijing Small Town Fund, with a registered capital of RMB 400 million. The Company provides micro-loan service for Miyun District and the local towns of Beijing that are mainly supported by Beijing Small Town Fund in terms of SME development, “agriculture, farmer and rural area” development, small town construction, etc.
  • No. 98 Xidan North Street, Xicheng District, Beijing (8610)6601 3066
    Beijing CFSH Pawn Shop Co., Ltd. is a pawn enterprise that is engaged in pawn service and sales of civil products (dead pawn age). Founded in June 2009, the Company is a member unit of Beijing Pawn Trade Association, with a registered capital of RMB 150 million. It has been granted the “Outstanding Contribution Award of Xicheng District, Beijing” with its leading management mode and operation concept.
  • No. 1-23, Building 1, Huayuan Community, Miyun District, Beijing (8610)6902 9542
    Founded in December 2010, Bijing Huifeng Rongjin Microfinance Limited devotes itself to serving agriculture, farmers and rural areas and supporting the economic growth of towns. By adhering to the principle of small sum, low interest rate and high efficiency, the main product “Benefiting Farmers Loan” offers special loans to the farmers and agricultural projects, agriculture-related enterprises and big farmers with capital needs so as to effectively solve the difficulty of financing and high financing costs of the rural economy.
  • 2/F, HuaAo Centre, 31 Zi Zhu Yuan Road, Haidian District, Beijing, China 400 010 1966
    Established in August 2010, Beijing Huaxia Xingye Financing Guarantee Co., Ltd. is among the first batch of financing guarantee companies that obtained the 5-year access qualifications. With a focus on individual and SME financing needs, the Company is principally engaged in personal loan guarantee, SME loan guarantee and direct loan and concurrently provides assisted guarantee services such as project performance guarantee, litigation preservation guarantee, bond guarantee, etc.
  • 1501, Tower D, U-Center, No. 28 Chengfu Road, Haidian District, Beijing (8610)6237 1989
    As a new financial service segment affiliated to the Group, the Wealth Management Center of CFSH is the Group’s asset-light business platform for strategic transformation. Focusing on the financial service and based on business scenarios, its core product “Daiyujinfu” links business base on the whole processes including fund and asset clients and provides all-round financial services for clients, with FinTech as means and risk management as focus.
  • 2/F, HuaAo Centre, 31 Zi Zhu Yuan Road, Haidian District, Beijing, China (8610)5272 3215    13068489728
    Eison Education is a high-end education brand jointly built by CFSH and its professional teams. It aims to provide efficient one-stop service in response to overseas education, monitoring service, global asset configuration and other needs of clients. Currently, Brick Lane Education offers services including UK study consulting and monitoring service, overseas study, language training, migration, real estate and other services. In the future, we will extend our services to other countries for study overseas including USA and Australia. Brick Lane Education is your best partner of overseas study.
Hong Kong

Hong Kong

  • Room 5606, 56/F, Central Plaza, No. 18 Harbor Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (852)2598 6183
    Qianlong Asset Management Limited is a licensed institution holding the No. 4 (giving opinions on securities) and No. 9 license plates (providing asset management service) issued by Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission. The Company provides wealth management service and offers overseas asset configuration service to CFSH.
  • Room 5606, 56/F, Central Plaza, No. 18 Harbor Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (852)2598 6183
    Qianlong Credit Co., Ltd. holds the Money Lenders’ License in Hong Kong and provides loan services in Hong Kong. The Company was established on November 11, 2014, with registration number of 2166798.
  • Room 2803, 28/F, Tung Wai Commercial Building, 109-111 Gloucester Road, Hong Kong (852) 3998 4025
    Established in 2006, KP Credit Gain Finance Co., Ltd. is a financial institution holding the Money Lenders’ License in Hong Kong. With branches covering Hong Kong Island, Kowloon and the New Territories, it mainly provides various types of financial credit services for clients, including private loan, loan balance transfer loan, property loan, private owner loan, business loan, etc.
chegn’du

Chengdu

  • Room 1807, New Hope Plaza, 45 Renmin South Road Section 4, Wuhou District, Chengdu, Sichuan 400 108 5050
    Chengdu Wuhou Vision Credit Microfinance Co., Ltd. is jointly established by China Financial Services Holdings Ltd and Chengdu Industry Investment Group Co., Ltd. It is the first Sino-foreign small-sum loan joint venture with injection of cross-border RMB capital both in Sichuan and China and is also one of the most influential small-loan brands in the local. For several times, it has won the awards issued by Chengdu Microfinance Association and the People’s Government of Wuhou District, Chengdu. The products of Vision Credit include “Salary Favor” for individuals and “Inclusive Finance” for SMEs, with a credit line of RMB 3 to 5 million. They enjoy more favorable interest rates than those of our peers and can be issued in two days at the fastest speed. Since its foundation in 2011, Vision Credit has benefited more than 3,000 MSMEs and individuals.

联系我们
北京总部
北京市海淀区紫竹院路31号华澳中心二层 400-010-1966
bei’jing

北京

  • 北京市海淀区紫竹院路31号华澳中心二层 (8610)5272 3268
    北京中金城开小额贷款有限公司是中金投集团与北京市小城镇发展基金共同出资的一家中外合资小额贷款公司,注册资本金人民币4亿元。公司面向密云及北京市小城镇发展基金重点扶植的北京市属乡镇开展涉及中小企业发展、“三农”发展、小城镇建设等方面的小额贷款业务。
  • 北京市西城区西单北大街98号 (8610)6601 3066
    北京中金投典当行有限公司是一家从事各类典当业务和民品(绝当品)销售业务的典当企业。公司成立于2009年6月,是北京典当协会的会员单位,注册资本1.5亿人民币。中金投典当行以其先进的管理模式及经营理念,多次获得“北京市西城区突出贡献奖”。
  • 北京市密云区花园小区一号楼1—23 (8610)6902 9542
    北京惠丰融金小额贷款有限公司成立于2010年12月,致力于服务“三农”、支持县域经济发展。公司主要产品“惠农贷”坚持小额、低息、高效三原则,为有资金需求的农民及农业项目、涉农企业、种养大户等提供专项贷款,以有效破解农村经济“融资难、融资贵”难题。
  • 北京市海淀区紫竹院路31号华澳中心二层 400 010 1966
    北京华夏兴业融资担保有限公司成立于2010年8月,是北京市第一批获得5年期准入资质的融资担保公司。公司主要围绕个人及中小企业融资需求,以个人贷款担保、中小企业贷款担保、直接贷款为主营业务,同时兼营工程履约担保、诉讼保全担保、债券担保等辅助担保业务。
  • 北京市海淀区成府路28号优盛大厦D座1501 (8610)6237 1989
    中金投财富中心是集团旗下新金融业务板块,是承载中金投集团战略转型的轻资产业务平台。其核心产品“贷鱼金服”围绕基于业务场景的金融服务,以金融科技为手段,以风险管理为核心,打通资金、资产端全流程业务环节,致力于为客户提供全方位的金融服务。
  • 北京市海淀区紫竹院路31号华澳中心2层 (8610)5272 3215    13068489728
    睿泽教育是中金投集团与专业团队打造的高端教育品牌,旨在为客户的海外教育、监护服务及全球资产配置等需求提供高效的一站式综合服务。睿泽教育目前开展了英国留学的咨询及监护服务、海外游学、语言培训、移民置业等服务,未来我们会将服务逐步延伸至包括美国,澳洲在内的其他留学国家。睿泽教育,您的最佳海外教育伙伴!
Hong Kong

香港

  • 香港湾仔港湾道18号中环广场56楼5606室 (852)2598 6183
    乾隆资产管理有限公司为香港证监会的持牌机构,持有4号(就证券提供意见)及9号(资产管理)牌照。公司提供财富管理服务,为中金投集团的海外资产配置服务提供支持。
  • 香港湾仔港湾道18号中环广场56楼5606室 (852)2598 6183
    乾隆信贷有限公司持有香港的放债人牌照,在香港提供贷款服务。公司成立于2014年11月11日,公司注册编号为:2166798。
  • 香港湾仔告士打道109-111号东惠大厦28楼2803室 (852) 3998 4025
    港佳领达财务有限公司成立于2006年,为一所持有香港放债人牌照的财务机构。港佳领达的分行覆盖港九新界,主要为客户提供各类财务信贷服务,包括私人贷款、结余转户贷款、物业贷款、业主私人贷款及商业贷款等。
chegn’du

成都

  • 四川省成都市武侯区人民南路4段45号新希望大厦1807室 400 108 5050
    成都市武侯惠信小额贷款有限责任公司由中金投集团与成都工业投资集团有限公司合资成立,是国内首家、四川省首例使用跨境人民币注资的中外合资小额贷款公司,也是当地最具影响力的小贷品牌之一,多次荣获成都市小额贷款协会、成都市武侯区政府颁发的相关奖项。 惠信小贷的产品包括针对个人的“惠薪一笑”与针对中小企业的“融惠贯通”,额度3-500万人民币,利率优于同行,最快2天放款。 自2011年成立以来,惠信小贷的贷款已惠3000多位中小微企业及个人。